PARCEIROS

PARCEIROS:

Doces/Bolo:
Andreia Stein– 33761759/88137739 https://www.facebook.com/andreia.stein
Artes Doces 84159968/99560086 https://www.facebook.com/artesdoces
Belli Docinhos 8492-6808/9941-7831https://www.facebook.com/bellidoces
Cantinho Doce - https://www.facebook.com/panificadora.cantinhodoce
Confeito Perfeito – 33764778/91138111
Cristiane Demarchi- 33763694/88463423 
João Delizia di Pane – 33761583 https://www.facebook.com/delizia.dipane
Malamita Bolos e Doces:  3371-9252/9638-4574
NS Salgados e Chocolates – 32760707
Sabor e Cia – 32752139/91439972
Solange - Genebra - https://www.facebook.com/solange.gateauxarts
Susana Doces e Salgados – 33713755/99735360

Bartenders:

Black Lemon  47 84336095- www.blacklemon.com.br

Cabelereiro/maquiagem:

Spaço Claudete: 47 33716897/99539299 - www.spacoclaudete.com





Cerimonialista:





DJ/BANDA

Dj Xalinho - PHASER 47 33742226/99797524




Fotografia:

Greyci Moser: 3054-3300 https://www.facebook.com/greycimoser
Kadu Di Calafiori - 47 99939595 - facebook: kadu.dicalafiori





Trajes



Decoração de Eventos:

Blink – 33703001
De’Art Michelle – 33709767  feltro/tecidos:  https://www.facebook.com/michele.soutes
Flores decorações Sempre Viva - janepachmann@brturbo.com.br -fone: (47)3370-2955
Leo Decorações- 33706259/84125084
Li Art – 33719459/99791633 www.liarteventos.com.br
Mijuka – 33750680
Mimi – 33719756/91349980 Mimi Decorações
Sempre viva: 33702955/91567108
Ti Ti  Ti festas 47 33705111/91661605 



Papelaria/Convites:



Angel Convites:  3370-3557 https://www.facebook.com/angel.convites
Eleve Convites - André Sotoriva - fone:(47)8839-4060
Mariluci Nobre - https://www.facebook.com/mariluci.nobre
Chic no último - 4730840377 - www.chicnoultimo.com.br



Porcelanas

Porcelanas Festas 9971-5385 https://www.facebook.com/PORCELANASFESTAS


Sabonetes Artesanais

Jenifer Correia - https://www.facebook.com/jeniffer.correa
Luciana W.Mendes - https://www.facebook.com/amorperfeitoaromas
Daniele Kuelkamp - https://www.facebook.com/daniele.kuelkamp
Gisele Muller - https://www.facebook.com/flordegisa
Com Arte - https://www.facebook.com/comarte.atelier